Return to Headlines

Incoming Superintendents

ESD 113 welcomes 8 new superintendents for the 2018-2019 school year.

Christopher Clark

Christopher Clark, Boistfort SD

Last position: Principal, Kelso SD

John Gummel

John Gummel, Pioneer SD

Last position: Principal, Kelso SD

Nancy Morris

Nancy Morris, Willapa Valley SD

Last position: Principal, Willapa Valley Middle & High School

Ellen Perconti

Ellen Perconti, Grapeview SD

Concurrent position: Superintendent, Mary M Knight SD

Andrew Kelly

Andrew Kelly, North Beach SD

Last position: Superintendent, Lyle SD

Wally List

Wally Lis, Wishkah Valley SD

Last position: Superintendent, Quilcene SD

Shannon Ramsey

Shannon Ramsey, McCleary SD

Last position: Assistant Superintendent, Hoquiam SD

Kathleen Werner

Kathleen Werner, Taholah SD

Last position: Principal, Kamehameha Elementary School